Several E.U. Countries Launch Digital COVID Certificates for Travelers

Conde Nast Traveler 6/3/2021

AAA World Article

Thanks to the launch of the first digital “green” certificate of vaccination, 7 European countries announced the reopening of their borders for travelers. Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, and Poland will now allow travelers to enter with the use of this digital certificate process which shows they’ve been vaccinated.

Click here to read more about this process and how you can get your certificate to travel to Europe.

Other Articles